Custom-Made, Exclusive Wall Art Creations Direct from the Artist™

EpicWallArt.com Customer Reviews

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"My mission at EpicWallArt.com is to provide only the highest level of customer service & product quality.
I want you to be amazed not only with your piece, but with your complete buying experience.
Trust in my 100% satisfaction guarantee, and in the amazing reviews from my customers." 
- David Huting, Owner & Founder

Learn more about my 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
______________________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 
Featured EpicWallArt.com Customer Reviews
(some featured from Yelp & Yotpo)
43 Reviews
Average Rating: 5/5

_______________________________________________________________________________________




Beginning with Dave's truly beautiful, panoramic photograph of Big Sur, he was extremely willing and open to my questions and suggestions regarding changing it from color to B&W and then splitting it in two.  In the past I've encountered artists who refuse to modify their work to protect their artistic integrity. Dave realized that I had a vision and he helped me fulfill that vision without his ego getting in the way.  The result is pure bliss.  The large wall in our living room has been bare for 2 years b/c I just couldn't find the perfect piece(s).  Dave changed all of that and was such a pleasure to work with!  He's the definition of a true artist.

- Heather Richman
  Portola Valley, CA
March 2014
_______________________________________________________________________________________
(shown: Lake Louise Canoes 90 x 54")
"LOVE IT!!!!"

"Our overall experience with our purchase was great.  I reached out to Dave early in the process and he was extremely responsive and took great care to ensure all our questions were addressed in a timely manner.  Given the overall dimensions of the canvases, Dave provided mock ups of how a particular piece would look on a given wall.  Measurements and scale were accurate and there were no surprises when the pieces actually went up.    

We received each canvas in an individual box which was packed quite well.  While there was absolutely no damage to the artwork, packages arrived over a course of 3 days so that required a bit of coordination as someone needed to be home during those days to sign.  Perhaps this could be streamlined in the future and coordinated in a way to ensure all packages arrive on the same day.  This of course isn't an issue if you're only purchasing one piece but something to consider if you're ordering multiple large pieces.

All in all, the entire process exceeded my expectations and both my wife and I are extremely happy with our purchase."


-Imran N
Portola Valley, CA
March 2014 
 

(shown: Parked in Paradise 120 x 80" 3-piece set.)


(shown: Palms of Paradise" 2 Piece 100" x 35". Yes, those are 8 feet tall.) 



"Just received my Big Sur Piece. Seriously, the website does not do justice. I love Big Sur...I hike there all year round and never tire of it. Now seeing McWay Falls everyday in my house...i won't have to go there so often:) Your Canvas Art is so beautiful...I feel like i'm right there...the picture is so alive and relaxing! I love every bit of it:) thank you so much! You are an amazing photographer! "

Sunita G
-San Francisco, CA
3/22/13


_______________________________________________________________________________________


Hands down, this is a 10! The picture itself is amazing. The quality of color is beyond what I’d expect. And all the work I did to get this hung and level was absolutely worth the daily enjoyment I get out it. Also, my 7 year old daughter loves it. I sent a picture of this to a friend and his immediate remark was, “Wow! Beautiful.” That pretty much sums up my overall enjoyment. 

 

"Thank you very much for doing this for me [sending her a new flawless set]. You really didn’t have to, but I absolutely appreciate your extra mile customer service.  

Thanks again Dave!"

 

 

-Jacqueline S

San Jose, CA
1/31/12


her piece: "Above the Clouds" 75 x 25" (3) 25 x 25" Triptych Gallery Wrapped Set.

______________________________________________________________________________________



"This is a shot of our second purchase, and we are just as thrilled as our first.  Our guests rave 
at both the quality and composition of the pieces, and we enjoy them immensely. 
We are looking forward to our next addition from your gallery!"
-Andrew L
Chicago, IL
1/22/12

(Their pieces, left to right: "Maligne Canyon Falls" & "Johnston Canyon Falls", 50x18 Thick Wraps")
_______________________________________________________________________________________


"My office doesn't have any windows. Needless to say, it gets pretty drab. Since I got my new art work,
I have the best view in the city. 
I have co-works constantly stopping by to admire it.  The detail is
spectacular!  Every time I admire the piece, I notice some new that I had seen before.  Everything is
crystal clear.  The image is just amazing. I'm going purchase some for my home in the future."


-Glenn L
Norman, OK
1/18/12



(Glenn's piece: a massive 100" Thick Wrap of "Moraine Lake Panoramic")
_______________________________________________________________________________________



"My experience with David at EpicWallArt has been like no other, and for more than one reason!  It is obvious that David puts his customers and their satisfaction first, as he is motivated to create the perfect image for your home, office or personal space.  It was one of BEST purchasing experiences I have EVER had!  The images are unquestionably of the highest quality, and the craftsmanship is detail oriented.  I own a few a canvases, and nothing comes close to touching my custom Canadian Rockies piece.  That's why it gets center stage, above the sofa in the living room at my apartment home.  
I have to comment on how incredibly simple it was to hang my two piece canvas with the wall mounting system that was included.  Within minutes, I was able to level and align it perfectly... all on the first attempt!  
Considering the variety of stunning images that David offers, and the customer service that exceeds all expectations, there is no doubt that I will be purchasing many more canvases from EpicWallArt.com!"

Kyle T,
Minneapolis, MN
11/6/12



(his piece: "The Canadian Rockies" 2-Piece Canvas Wall Display" 100x22"Thick Wrap)

_______________________________________________________________________________________


"We absolutely love the new piece!  We just had a party in our home this weekend and it was the hit.  “Wow”;
“That really makes the room”;  “Cool.  Where did you get that?”  were just a few of comments we heard. 
Attached is a photo of the room with your incredible photography.  We love your work and are really
impressed with the impact it has made on our room.  Thank you again for everything!"

Kathryn L,

San Diego, CA
10/3/12



(her piece: "Eifel Lights" 40x70" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________



"Amazing picture of Glacier NP - the colors in the picture seem to change with the lighting in the house.
The resolution and quality of the canvas is amazing. I've been searching for three years for the perfect
pictur
e to put in my living room and couldn't be happier with this canvas!"


-Nitin R
San Antonio, TX
9/24/12


(his piece: "Glorious Glacier Sunrise" 36 x 60" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________


"Our new artwork is amazing!! They are excellent and fantastic! We just opened them. The artwork
was stunning even through the bubblewrap! We ooh-ed and aah-ed before we even finished
unwrapping them. The images jumped right through the bubblewrap. Amazing!
  Looking at your pictures transports me to that place. I can hear the ocean. Feel the breeze.
I am there. Your artwork seems 3-D and pops off the canvas. We honeymooned in Banff and
so we especially enjoy your Canadian Rockies work. Mistaya Canyon Falls was one of our very
favorite locations and we are thrilled to be able to revisit that memory by seeing your artwork
on our wall. Your image is so real that I can hear the waterfall when I look at your picture.
  
We are very, very pleased with your artwork and we are grateful and thankful
for your wonderful customer service. We do look forward to buying more of your artwork! :-)"


-Janet & Andrew U
Wylie, TX
8/27/12


Their pieces: 8x12" Thin Wraps of Havasu Falls Flowing, Mistaya Canyon Falls,
Maui Waters, Paradise Cabin, Pathway to Paradise, and Magical Maui Sunset

_______________________________________________________________________________________



"I now own 6 pieces from Dave and I am sharing a few pictures of them below. They are all
stunning and hang beautifully on my walls. The colors are vibrant and they compliment the decor
in our house very well. Dave is very easy to work with and works very hard to keep me happy.
Thanks Dave!"

-Nia J
Maple Grove, MN
8/23/12


"Glorious Glacier Sunrise" 80x48" Thick Wrap


"Oia Village Sunrise" 70x45" Thick Wrap

_______________________________________________________________________________________



"I love the 4 Eiffel Tower pics!  The quality is great, they were easy to hang, and they look very classy on my wall.  My only regret is I did not purchase a larger size!  Thanks for the great photos Dave!"

-Jeff D
Chicago, IL
8/11/12


(his piece: "The Golden Tower" 4-Piece Canvas Wall Display)
_______________________________________________________________________________________


"I have my canvases displayed in my room. I love them. They make good conversation
pieces when family and friends come visit. Thank you for sharing your talent!"
 
-Lucy A
Oklahoma City, OK
8/6/12


(her piece: "Four Falls Flowing" 4-Piece Canvas Set)
_______________________________________________________________________________________



 "Thank you so much Dave for our canvas. We are really happy with the way it looks on our wall. It reminds us of our trip to Greece every time we have a meal in our dining room. It couldn't have been easier than if your gallery was a store in our local town. Very easy company to deal with online. Many Thanks!"

-Meagan W
NSW, Australia
8/1/12



(her piece: "Santorini Coastline" 50x20" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________



"I truly love your art. The aspens were the first of my collection. I placed it right above my bed where I am fortunate enough to see the sun set behind it at night and the light come in in the AM. You have enabled me to have a self-fulfilling sense of calm and peace thinking of Colorado each day. The double rainbow piece is placed right above my great room entertainment area. It brings such color and contrast to the sand color walls.  I can't wait until I have all the others hung. I've always been a fan of Ansel Adams & I have to admit you are on the same par."

-Karen L
Kirkwood, MO
7/27/12


(Her featured piece: "Mountain Rainbows" 36x60" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________

"As you can see, it works beautifully with the color of the piano over which it hangs. 
We are very happy with it, and have received many compliments on it.  Thanks Dave!"


    -Brian and Sarah D
Battle Ground, WA
7/22/12

their piece: "Mesa Arch Glow" 24x36"Thick Wrap
(have a specific color you're looking to match?  Send me a picture of the room
and I can suggest pieces that can complement your color scheme.)


_______________________________________________________________________________________


"I love this! I haven’t been able to find a picture of the Trevi Fountain that I really liked until I saw this one.
I hung this in my dining room and we feel like we’re sitting right in front of this beautiful fountain each evening.
Friends will just stare at it as I do. We are so happy with this canvas, thank-you!!"

-David F
Virginia Beach, VA
6/25/12

(his piece: "Trevi Fountain" 70x42" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________



I am so happy with this print!  The quality is AMAZING. I can't believe the amount of detail that comes out in this massive print.  It is truly the highlight of my apartment and everyone who sees it makes a comment.  For the price it was a great deal, I have been recommending these prints to all of my friends.  Couldn't be happier with the print and it shipped fast!  Thanks Dave, keep up the good work!

-Sam H
Denver, CO
6/17/12


(Sam's piece: Peyto Lake Panoramic 100x34" Thick Wrap)

_______________________________________________________________________________________



"Attached is a picture of the room we hung the piece in. It is a great fit and was the perfect size!  
We love the tranquility of the photo and it arrived safe and securely packed.  
The canvas and the frame are of good quality.  Thanks for the piece!"


- Alicia C
Miami, FL
6/6/12


(Alicia's piece: "Tahoe Cabin Panoramic" 50x15" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________



"This 100” long canvas is incredible. There is so much detail that I could not see from the website photo.
You’ve taken some awesome photographs. Thank-you so much!!"
 
David F
Virginia Beach, VA
6/5/12


(David's piece: "Valley of the Ten Peaks" 100x28")
_______________________________________________________________________________________



"We are absolutely thrilled at the quality of both the canvas and of the artwork itself.  We will absolutely recommend EpicWallArt.com to friends, family, and anyone looking for beautiful decorative photographs.  We are excited to see new photos online, and we will continue to look for the next addition to our home"
-Andrew L
Chicago, IL
5/29/12


(Piece: "The Arc" 2-Panel Display 20x30")
_______________________________________________________________________________________



"Great news. My print has arrived and it looks fantastic! As you can see, the new addition
offers a splash of inspirational, soothing color to an otherwise tight/bland office. I am very
pleased with my experience. Although order-to-delivery time is longer than from some
places, you can't rush quality and it was well worth the wait."
-Berend V
Bethesda, MD
5/23/12

(Berend's piece: "Tahoe Cabin Panoramic" 50x15" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________



"I recently ordered this from your website, and it looks great on my wall. I have no complaints - the sun, sky, and view are perfect. And I also appreciated the hanging hardware that came with it....thanks so much!"

-Dan H
5/4/2012


(Dan's piece: Windows to Another World Panoramic 50x17" Thick Wrap)

_______________________________________________________________________________________



"We love our Epic Wall Art! My husband and I went to Peyto Lake while on our honeymoon, and now we get to look at a stunning picture of the lake in our home everyday. The colors are vibrant and the shadows add a cool element to the artwork.  Thanks!"

-Meghan S
4/2/12


(Meghan's piece: Peyto Lake Panoramic 50x17 Thick Wrap)

_______________________________________________________________________________________

 I LOVE this art piece and the canvases are absolutely perfect! Thank you so much and it's definitely more amazing in person! And I'm glad that I didn't settle for less to be displayed on my wall....coming from someone who is very picky about her art work! Anyway... I look forward to seeing what else you have to offer through your eyes. Thanks again David!
-Steph W
San Jose, CA
4/1/12 


(Steph's piece: "The Arc" 88x55" 3-Piece Wall Display)
_______________________________________________________________________________________




"I absolutely LOVE the wall art I purchased. It is simply beautiful, crisp, clear, clean, and remarkably easy to hang. My only regret is that I didn't buy more than one! After visiting your website, I am so undecided on which piece I want to purchase next. They are all so lovely. I have included a picture of where I finally decided to place the "Windows to Another World". Thanks for completing my bedroom!

-Kathy M
3/28/12
(piece: "Windows to Another World" Panoramic 50x17" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________



"We love not only the portrait but the quality and ease of
hanging it. The packaging was also great. You are very talented and we
are definitely going to purchase more from you in the near future!"
-Jonathan D
3/21/12


(piece: "Golden Aspen Meadow" 50x17" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________




"Your 50 x 17 Windows to Another World Arches Panoramic arrived today and its was immediately hung in our recently completed master bath remodel. The browns and oranges of the panorama look good with our rugged landscape canyon tile.  The picture is super crisp and clear.  Just like we were there!"

-David & Judy B.
Colorado Springs, CO
3/18/12
(Their piece: "Windows to Another World" Arches Panoramic 50x17".)

_______________________________________________________________________________________



"We are so pleased with our wall art!  Dave was easy to work with & helped us get everything together to make our wall look just the way we wanted.  The web site can't  begin to show the depth and detail of these beautiful pieces! All in all - smooth transaction and very pleased!"

-Venita & Russ D
New Mexico
2/29/12


(Piece: "Colors of Nature" 5-Piece Wall Display 68x68"
(Read about how she created her unique display here)


_______________________________________________________________________________________
                        
"Thanks again David. The picture is beautiful. Thank you also for your great customer service.
You have definitely earned a customer for life and I plan to spread the good word!"
-Chris L, Ohio
3/16/12

(Chris's piece "Santorini Sunset" 75x32" arrived with a small flaw on the corner of the piece.  Immediately after informing me of the defect, I had a brand new piece created which is now on the way to Chris, completely free of course.)

_______________________________________________________________________________________



"We absolutely love the piece!  It is the perfect size for our family room and the colors really pop!  Every time we see it we are reminded of our honeymoon.  Your work is spectacular and the price simply cannot be beat!  We will definitely be choosing additional pieces to decorate our home."

-Amy & Jacob R, Oskaloosa, IA
3/6/12


(Piece: "San Francisco Sunset Rainbow" 60x19" Thick Wrap)

_______________________________________________________________________________________



"Just picked up this sweet looking 2 piece "The Arc".  The clarity of the piece blew my expectations out of the water!  No doubt on my mind that I will be getting some more EPIC wall art!!"

-Trevor S
Aurora CO
2/15/12


(Piece: "The Arc" 2-Panel Display 24x36")

_______________________________________________________________________________________
 
"Everyone that walks in my house falls in love with our piece - it looks awesome! 
We hung it in the living room and it looks AMAZING!  I want another!!" 
-Cari S,
Waterloo, IA
11/12/11 
(piece: "Glorious Glacier Sunrise" 50x31" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________
I absolutely love this print! The colors are so vibrant. Every time I look at it
 I feel like I am actually there. It is breathtakingly beautiful!" 
- Jeannette L, FL
12/12/11
(Piece: Havasu Falls Flowing 17x28" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________
"David's canvas of Moraine Lake was a perfect gift for some friends of our church that were moving away.  This beautiful place in the Rocky Mountains of Alberta, Canada holds a special place in the hearts of this couple.  We had been looking for a picture of this spot to give to our friends in appreciation of their service to God in our church here in Calgary.   The  couple absolutely loved this piece and were absolutely speechless.  It was a very special way to say thank you to this couple. Further, working with Dave to ship it to us internationally in a time crunch was a breeze!" 

- Bo N, Calgary, Alberta | Date: 12/16/11
(Piece: "Moraine Lake Iconic" 60x19" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________


"Every time I walk by this piece I stop and stare.  It brings me a sense of calm and peace only
the ocean can provide.  Being in Iowa, I'm a long way from the coast - but I swear if I stare
at this print long enough, it takes me there.  Thanks for the inspiration Dave!
"

-Kelly B
Iowa City, IA
1/31/12



(her piece: Golden Ocean Sunset 30x50" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________
"I was blown away by the quality and color of my canvas!  It looks amazing on the wall and is a conversation starter every time someone sees it." 

-Jamie T, Santa Rosa CA
12/18/11
(Piece: "San Francisco Sunset Rainbow" 60x19" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________
My glacier sunrise canvas looks awesome on my wall and I show it off to everyone that comes through the house. It's great detail and colors are amazing and I couldn't be happier with it. The website is very user friendly with enough variety to keep you searching for pretty much anything you're looking for.  David puts a lot of work into his photos and has a clear talent for capturing a moment in time for everyone to enjoy."

-Evan R, Des Moines, IA
1/24/11
(Piece: "Glorious Glacier Sunrise" 24x36" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________
" I really LOVE my canvas.  I've had several friends see it and they love how the canvas just pops out.  It goes so well with my wall coloring, and it is extra special because the picture was taken right here in Waterloo.  David goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect.  I am a very satisfied customer. Thanks again!"

-Linda H
Waterloo, IA
11/16/11
(Piece: Autumn on the Cedar River 24x36" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________

"I found EpicWallArt.com through a friend on Facebook.  When I went into the website my jaw dropped when I saw the beautiful landscapes.  I received my order a few weeks ago and couldn't be happier.  Dave Huting is incredibly talented.  I would recommend his work to anyone.

 I should also mention the quality of the work and framing is superb. This is the first of many that I will be ordering - I can't wait."

-Christian D,
Chesterbrook, PA 
2/7/12
(Piece: Havasu Falls Flowing 17x28" Thick Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________
 

We have the San Fran canvas in my dinning area and absolutly love it !  David's work is 150% perfect, many friends admire our canvas. I would have his art/photos all thru our house and hopefully we will in the future however our my home is not large. If we buy the cottage we are looking at in another state it WILL have many canvas's in our cottage. Thanks so much Dave it has been a pleasure as we will be your customer for our lifetime. Keep up the excellent work and service. Everytime I look at our canvas We have wonderful memories of vacation in SF CA........it is "FANTABULOUS".

-Keely S,
Evansdale IA
2/2/12
_______________________________________________________________________________________
 
"It doesn't take a pile of money or an epic wall of canvas to convey great beauty and style,
but only a simple sincerity of a Huting in each image offered as a gift of ones integrity."
-Daniel L ,Cedar Rapids IA
2/11/12
(Piece: Oia Village Colors 11x17" Thin Wrap)
_______________________________________________________________________________________
Have a review of your own to share?
Simply send a short email (and a picture of it on the wall) to support@epicwallart.com.
 
 

Copyright © 2014 EpicWallArt.com: One-of-a-Kind Interior Inspiration. Ecommerce Software by Shopify.